SERVISA Services

Servisa Dienstleistungen für die Immobilienwirtschaft GmbH (Servisa services), another company of the Servisa Group, stands by both private builders and public clients as a strong and experienced partner for demolition and earthworks. As a prequalified company for demolition and coring work as well as for pollutant remediation measures and as a certified waste management company with its own construction waste recycling plant, we make an important contribution both to the economic implementation of major projects and to the sustainable use of all natural resources in connection with the construction or removal of structures of any type of use.

Projects
Servisa Dienstleistungen
Servisa Dienstleistungen Mission

Our Mission

Servisa Dienstleistungen has made it its mission to deconstruct objects in an environmentally friendly manner and to recycle the resulting recyclable materials. Our service portfolio includes demolition, earthworks and pollutant remediation.

Team

Demolition

We make room for something new! We are your expert for efficient and professional demolition of objects. Our professionals are experts in handling highly complex projects and specialize in demolition and demolition work.

more

Earthworks

We can also do underground! We are able to significantly change the shape and texture of the soil.

more

POLLUTANT REMEDIATION

Your specialist in dealing with pollutants! We are reliable and work professionally with trained personnel on objects with pollutant loads such as asbestos, KMF and PAH.

more

GET IN TOUCH

Contact us and get your individual offer.

Contact
Our

clients & partner

CERTIFICATES & ASSOCIATIONS

SERVISA Dienstleistungen

Servisa Dienstleistungen für die Immobilienwirtschaft GmbH, ein weiteres Unternehmen der Servisa-Gruppe, steht sowohl privaten Bauherren als auch öffentlichen Auftraggebern als starker und erfahrener Partner für Abriss- und Erdarbeiten zur Seite. Als präqualifiziertes Unternehmen für Abbruch- und Entkernungsarbeiten sowie für Schadstoffsanierungsmaßnahmen und als zertifizierter Entsorgungsfachbetrieb mit eigener Bauschuttrecyclinganlage leisten wir einen wichtigen Beitrag sowohl bei der wirtschaftlichen Umsetzung von Großprojekten als auch bei der nachhaltigen Verwendung sämtlicher natürlicher Ressourcen im Zusammenhang mit der Erstellung oder Beseitigung von Bauwerken jeder Nutzungsart.

Projekte
Servisa Dienstleistungen
Servisa Dienstleistungen Mission

Unsere Mission

Die Servisa Dienstleistungen hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Objekte umweltschonend rückzubauen und die anfallenden Wertstoffe der Wiederverwertung zuzuführen. Unser Leistungsportfolio umfasst die Bereiche Abbruch, Erdbau und Schadstoffsanierung.

Team

Abbruch

Wir schaffen Platz für Neues! Wir sind Ihr Experte für effizienten und fachgerechten Rückbau von Objekten. Unsere Fachkräfte sind Profis im Umgang mit hochkomplexen Projekten und spezialisiert auf Abbruch- und Abrissarbeiten.

Mehr

Erdbau

Wir können auch unterirdisch! Wir sind in der Lage, den Boden in seiner Form und Beschaffenheit maßgeblich zu verändern.

Mehr

Schadstoffsanierung

Ihr Spezialist im Umgang mit Schadstoffen! Wir sind zuverlässig und arbeiten fachgerecht mit geschultem Personal an Objekten mit Schadstoffbelastungen wie z.B. Asbest, KMF und PAK.

Mehr

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Kontaktieren Sie uns und holen Sie Ihr individuelles Angebot ein.

Kontakt
Unsere

Kunden & Partner

Zertifikate & Verbände